• barefootshoereview

The Ultimate Barefoot Sales Guide (Black Friday 2022)

Updated: 6 days ago

Black Friday is here, and we want to share some of the best deals that your favorite barefoot brands are offering. With winter coming and more and more options released in the market, there is no better way than to get your barefoot necessities for the year ahead, whilst saving your money for other important things.


We've also included some tips for your shopping:

  • Use PayPal (activate refunded returns) - this gives you $45 refund towards your return x 8 times per year, or $30 per return x 12 times per year, depending.

  • Decide in advance what you are looking for, i.e. 'I need one winter boot and one hiking sandal,' otherwise you may end spending over your budget or purchase very similar models from different brands.

  • This article will stay updated throughout the season, so if something is not listed yet, please be patient and we will list it once we have the information.


*Disclaimer: This page uses affiliate codes/links - I may receive a small commission from purchases which won't cost you in anyway. Thank you!



Active Sales

  • Lems: On now 11/21-11/31 Up to 25% off site-wide (new styles 10% off). Read our reviews here.

  • Earth Runners: (Sandals) On now 11/25-12/4 79$ =20% off, 149$ = 25% off, 229$=30% off, 309$ = 30% off + free gifts

  • Be Lenka: On now Save 20% on the new Rangers with code Rangerssave20


  • Ahinsa Shoes: Ended 11/21-11/28 Up to 30% off select models, non-sale TBSR10 for 10 % off.

  • Barefoot Pals: Ended 11/22-11/2920% off Code BLACKFRIDAY22 Review here

  • Bearfoot Shoes: Ended11/25-11/29 – 15% off shoes & 10% off boots Review here

  • Bedrock Sandals: (Sandals) Ended 15% off everything

  • Be Lenka: Ended up too 40% off, code "thebarefootshoereview for 5% more off"

  • Birchbury: Ended 11/22-11/29 20% off Bramfords, Code: BF20

  • Bobux: (kids) Ended 11/21-11/28 30-50% on select products.

  • Carets: Ended 11/23-11/27THANKS35 for $35 off $220+, THANKS50 for $50 off $320+ Read our review here.

  • Earth Runners: (Sandals) On now 11/25-12/4 79$ =20% off, 149$ = 25% off, 229$=30% off, 309$ = 30% off + free gifts

  • Feelgrounds: Ended 11/22 20% off all models. Read our reviews here.

  • Feet Sutra: Ended 14/11 -28/11 100$ For everything on site! Chelsea and Slip- ons

  • Freet footwear: Ended11/23-11/30 discounts on select models review here. TBSR for an additional 10% off saving you up to 25% off!

  • Froddo: (kids) Various Sales from their international distributors

  • Gaucho Ninja Ended 11/22-11/29 20% Off BLACKFRIDAY22

  • Groundz Ended 11/15-11/29 up to 30% off while supplies last

  • Groundies Ended 11/14-11/20 Up to 50% off select models

  • Inov 8: Ended Up too 40% off all models and apparel

  • Lems: On now 11/21-11/31 Up to 25% off site-wide (new styles 10% off). Read our reviews here.

  • Lisbeth Joe: Ended 11/7-11/21 – 20% off site-wide

  • Luks Shoes: Ended 11/25-11/28 – 10-15% off site-wide TBSR for extra % off

  • Luna Sandals: Ended 25% off all sandals no code required

  • Magical Shoes 24: Ended (kids) 11/25-11/28 – 15% off site-wide Read our review here. Use TBSR for 10% off non sale items

  • Origo: Ended 11/18-11/29 – 15-20% off site-wide and use code: TBSR for another 10% off Review here

  • Paperkane: Ended 11/25-11/28 – 30% off site-wide

  • Posh Panda: Raumgoods: Ended 11/25-11/28 – 25% off with code: GIVETHANKS2

  • Shamma Sandals: Ended (Sandals) 11/24-11/29 25% off all Adult Sandals (Excluding Limited edition, 10% off all kids' sandals, 25% Kids Cruzers

  • Softstar Shoes: Ended(kids) 11/18-11/30 – Up to $40 off Select Adult Styles, 10% off gift cards over $100. Read our review here.

  • Splay Athletics: Ended 11/23-11/30 Bogo get one 40% off

  • Tikki: Sales of up to 40%

  • Toetem Sandals: (Sandals) Ended 11/23-/11/28 30% off Select Models, Limited Stock

  • Tolos: Ended 11/22-11/29 15% off

  • Xero: Ended November 16th New Winter Launch! 20% off and 25% off when buying 2 or more 11/16-11/29 (Review of new models can be seen here)

  • Zeazoo: (kids) Ended 11/21-11/25 – 20% off select styles, 40% off in stock styles Read our reviews here.

  • Zuzu Sandals: Ended 11/10-11/30 up too 30% off all models. This Code Stacks with Code TBSR10 for up to 40% off! You can read our review here

Brands that stack with our coupon code TBSR for Uber Sales

  • Freet Footwear: On now 11/23-11/30 discounts on select models TBSR for an additional 10% off saving you up to 40% off! review here.

  • Luks Shoes: Ended 11/25-11/28 – 10-15% off site-wide use code TBSR For up to 17% off!

  • Origo: Ended 11/18-11/29 – 15-20% off site-wide and use code: TBSR for another 10% off Review here

  • Zuzu Sandals: On now 11/10-11/30 up too 30% off all models. This Code Stacks with Code TBSR10 for up to 40% off! You can read our review here

Brands that do not Participate in Black Friday


Retailers:


Middle East:

Israel:


Health services (Online Programs.):


Australia:

Europe:

Belgium:

  • Ledereen Loopt: 20/11 - 30/11. Reductions on tons of brands such as Joe Nimble, Lems, Injinji, Xero etc.

Czech:

  • Storky Barefoot: Reductions on tons of brands such as Bohempia, Merrell, Be Lenka etc (no code required).

Denmark:

Germany:

  • Barefoot Bar: Until 30/11 15% off everything with the code: barefoot15 - includes brands such as Be Lenka, Magical Shoes, Xero, Skinners etc.

  • Barfussgefuehl: Reductions on tons of brands such as Skinners, Groundies, Leguano etc.

  • Freizehn: Reductions on tons brands such as Ahinsa, Belenka, Bobux etc.

  • Go Free Concepts: 24/11- 30/11 - Up to 30% off on Skinners and other additional discounts (no code required)

  • Zehenschuhe: - Reductions on tons of brands such as Vibram, Vivo, Merrell etc.

Italy:

  • Big Barefoot: - Reductions on tons of brands such as Vivo, Xero, Filii etc.

Luxembourg:

  • Unterwegsmitdir: - Until 6 Dec. 10 € off any purchase on our site. Stocks Lems

Netherlands:

  • Anyones Barefoot Shop: Reductions on brands such as Be Lenka, Vibram, Injiji etc.

  • Barefoot & More: Heavily reduced stock - Be lenka, Vivo, Vibram, Leguano, Injinji etc. (no code required)

Slovakia:

  • Bosacik: Discounts on brands such as Vivo, Merrell, Camper etc.

Slovenia:

UK:

  • 100 barefoot soles: 25% off 11/11 - 29/11 (USE CODE TBSR10 for an additional 10% off existing 25%) - Stocks Zeazoo (ships UK and Europe) -

  • Barefoot Junkie: Discounts on various Vibram Five fingers, Injinji and exercise products etc. - Free delivery for all UK orders over 40 GBP.

  • Leguano UK Use code TBSR10 for 10% off



North America:

Canada:

  • Cool East Market: On now - All Xero shoes (not sandals) 11-50% off and orders over $100 CAD before tax, get free domestic shipping- lasting approx. 3 weeks

  • Distance Runwear: 25% off Vivobarefoot

USA:


Accessories: (socks, exercise equipment etc.)

  • Injinji socks:

  • Knitido: On now Order 5+ Items and use code Holiday40 to get 40% off your entire order

  • Naboso Insoles: Duo insoles currently reduced - Code: BFSR for 10% OFF

  • Correct Toes: 20/11 - 31/12 Use the code CTNOVDEC2020 for free shipping

  • Barefoot Science Insoles: - Buy 2, get 1 free with the code "3FOR2" at checkout , and buy 1, get 1 at 50% off with code "BLACKFRIDAY"